1605 SAN PABLO AVENUE, BERKELEY, CA 94702   |   510.524.1524

KERMIT LYNCH WINE MERCHANT

Submit an Inquiry

 
captcha
 

Contact Info

Berkeley Retail Location
1605 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley CA 94702
Tel: 510.524.1524 Fax: 510.528.7026 fax
email: info@kermitlynch.com
Open Tuesday-Saturday 11am to 6pm

California Wholesale
830 Cedar Street, Berkeley CA 94710
Tel: 510.524.1808 Fax: 510.524.1838
email: wholesale@kermitlynch.com

National Sales Office
Bruce Neyers: Bneyers@aol.com
1306 Oak Ave., St. Helena CA 94574
Tel: 707.963.8293 Fax: 707.963.8296

Midwest Sales Office
Greg Powell: gpowell@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 314.780.5001 Fax: 707.286.7987

Southeast Sales Office
Thomas Morgan: thomas.morgan@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 941.894.7655 Fax: 707.286.7995

New York, New Jersey,
& Pennsylvania Sales Office

Lyle Railsback: lyler@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 503.333.4100
Liz Farley: lizf@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 917.671.6526 Fax: 917.591.0583

New England Sales Office
Lisa Strausser: lisa.strausser@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 802.233.0608

Warehouse/Administration
830 Cedar Street, Berkeley CA 94710
Tel: 510.524.1686 Fax: 510.528.0182

Office in France
Beaune Office
2, Cour des Chartreux, 21200 Beaune
Tel: 011 33 3 80 24 70 96
Fax: 011 33 3 80 24 18 64

Press Inquiries
press@kermitlynch.com

Job Inquiries
We’re happy to receive your resume for consideration. Please include a cover letter telling us about yourself and we’ll contact you if a suitable position becomes available. We do not offer an intern program at this time.
jobs@kermitlynch.com