California Wholesale

If you are a retailer or restaurateur within California and would like to purchase our wines, please send our wholesale office an email: wholesale@kermitlynch.com. You may also contact our office directly at 510.524.1808.

If you already work with one of our wholesale representatives, feel free to send them an email.

Northern California
Daniel Madero: danielm@kermitlynch.com
Matt Gerloff: matt.gerloff@kermitlynch.com
Luke Kammann: luke.k@kermitlynch.com
Sam Imel: sam.imel@kermitlynch.com

Southern California
Kate MacWilliamson: katem@kermitlynch.com
Adam Zuckert: adam.zuckert@kermitlynch.com
Amy Christine: amyc@kermitlynch.com

Press Inquiries: press@kermitlynch.com