National Distribution

At this time we sell wine to distributors in all 50 states, Puerto Rico, and these Canadian provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Nova Scotia, and Ontario.

If you are a retailer or restaurant in any state other than California, click here to view the list of distributors who carry our wine in your state. Please contact them about purchasing our wines.

National Sales Office
Bruce Neyers: Bneyers@aol.com
Jennifer Temple: klwmjt@aol.com
Anastasia Logan: anastasial@kermitlynch.com
Talia Valeriote: taliav@kermitlynch.com
Stephanie Der: stephanie.der@kermitlynch.com
1306 Oak Ave., St. Helena CA 94574
Tel: 707.963.8293 Fax: 707.963.8296

Midwest Sales Office
Greg Powell: gpowell@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 314.780.5001 Fax: 707.286.7987

Southeast Sales Office
Thomas Morgan: thomas.morgan@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 941.894.7655 Fax: 707.286.7995

New York, New Jersey, & Pennsylvania Sales Office
Lyle Railsback: lyler@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 503.333.4100
Liz Farley: lizf@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 917.671.6526 Fax: 917.591.0583


New England Sales Office
Lisa Strausser: lisa.strausser@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 802.233.0608

Press Inquiries: press@kermitlynch.com