1605 San Pablo Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94702

KERMIT LYNCH WINE MERCHANT

Submit an Inquiry

 
captcha
 

Contact Info

Berkeley Retail Location
1605 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley CA 94702
Tel: 510.524.1524 Fax: 510.528.7026
email: info@kermitlynch.com
Open Tuesday-Saturday 11am to 6pm

California Wholesale
830 Cedar Street, Berkeley CA 94710
Tel: 510.524.1808 Fax: 510.524.1838
email: wholesale@kermitlynch.com

National Sales Office
830 Cedar St., Berkeley, CA 94710
Tel: 510.524.1330 Fax: 510.524.1335
Email: nationalsales@kermitlynch.com
Brian Lynch: brian.lynch@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 510.524.1330 x224 Cell: 707.815.9674

Midwest Sales Office
Greg Powell: gpowell@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 314.780.5001 Fax: 707.286.7987

Southeast Sales Office
Thomas Morgan: thomas.morgan@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 941.894.7655 Fax: 707.286.7995

Mid-Atlantic Sales Office
David Bonin: david.bonin@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 202.316.3541

New York, New Jersey,
& Pennsylvania Sales Office

Lyle Railsback: lyler@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 503.333.4100
Jane Berg: jane.berg@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 646.439.7510
Ben Augustine: ben.augustine@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 201.390.3966

New England Sales Office
Lisa Strausser: lisa.strausser@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 802.233.0608

Northwest Sales Office
Aaron Underwood: aaron.underwood@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 775.240.2408

Warehouse/Administration
830 Cedar Street, Berkeley CA 94710
Tel: 510.524.1686 Fax: 510.528.0182

Office in France
Beaune Office
2, Cour des Chartreux, 21200 Beaune
Tel: 011 33 3 80 24 70 96
Fax: 011 33 3 80 24 18 64

Press Inquiries
press@kermitlynch.com

Job Inquiries
We’re happy to receive your resume for consideration. Please include a cover letter telling us about yourself and we’ll contact you if a suitable position becomes available. We do not offer an intern program at this time.
jobs@kermitlynch.com
KERMIT LYNCH NEWSLETTER
Receive our Monthly Newsletter and Special Promotions