California Wholesale

If you are a retailer or restaurateur within California and would like to purchase our wines, please send our wholesale office an email: wholesale@kermitlynch.com. You may also contact our office directly at 510.524.1808.

If you already work with one of our wholesale representatives, feel free to send them an email.

California Wholesale Manager
Adam Zuckert:
adam.zuckert@kermitlynch.com

Northern California
Daniel Madero: danielm@kermitlynch.com
Matt Gerloff: matt.gerloff@kermitlynch.com
Luke Kammann: luke.k@kermitlynch.com
Sam Imel: sam.imel@kermitlynch.com
Todd Bertz: todd.bertz@kermitlynch.com
Garrett Pierce: garrett.pierce@kermitlynch.com

Southern California
Kate MacWilliamson: katem@kermitlynch.com
Amy Christine: amyc@kermitlynch.com
Cori Holstedt: cori.holstedt@kermitlynch.com
Andrew Major: andrew.major@kermitlynch.com

Press Inquiries: press@kermitlynch.com